19 Boys Named to Big North All-Conference Teams

The 2017 Big North All-Conference teams were announced Friday. 19 northern Michigan athletes were recognized.

First-Team All-Conference

Chris DeRocher, Alpena

Ryan Hayes, Traverse City West              

Danny Kolp, Petoskey

Seth Mann, Petoskey

Tobin Schwannecke, Traverse City Central         

Second-Team All-Conference

Cooper Benson, Cadillac

Kegan Brooks, Cadillac

Blake Charboneau, Gaylord

Jake Fewins, Traverse City West

Joel Wilson, Petoskey

Honorable Mention

Tipp Baker, Cadillac

Preston Briggs, Traverse City Central

Caleb Corwin, Traverse City West

Cam DeCaire, Alpena

Vinny Jenema, Cadillac

Alex Keene, Traverse City West

Jake Lee, Petoskey

Drew Neff, Gaylord

Noah Norton, Traverse City Central

Tristan Smith, Gaylord

Brady Stoerkel, Traverse City West        

Categories: Boys Basketball