NMHL Announces All-Conference Teams

The Northern Michigan Hockey League has released its 2016-17 all-conference teams.

The Bay Area Reps won the overall league championship and conference tournament championship.

First Team All-Conference

Scott Crawford – F Bay Reps

Zack Stempky – F Cheboygan

Max Scholl – F Petoskey

Zach VanCompernolle – D Bay Reps

Evan Jewell – D Cheboygan

Taylor Troxell – G Petoskey

Second Team All-Conference

Duke Angers – F Bay Reps

Jackson Ellis F Bay Reps

Jasic Callan – F Cheboygan

Brendan Baker – D Petoskey

Dominic Nittolo – G – Bay Reps

Honorable Mention

Noah Gurizzian – F Manistee

Mitch Pulaksi – F Petoskey

Kyle Hebner – F Petoskey

Miro Lehmusmies – D Manistee

Conner McMullan – D Cheboygan

Rocco Staszczak – G Manistee 

Categories: Hockey