Eastern U.P. Names All-Conference Teams

The Eastern U.P. Conference has released its 2018 volleyball all-conference teams with Rudyard’s Sydnie Zeeryp earning Player of the Year honors.

First Team
Victoria Aikens – Brimley
Rachel Beelen – Rudyard
Darcy Bennin – Pickford
Elysia Causley – Cedarville
Abby Edwards – Newberry
Cierra Molina – Rudyard
Second Team
Sara Beelen – Rudyard
Adrian DePew – Newberry
Lily Freel – Cedarville
Abbie LaRue – Brimley
Ivory Maxwell – Brimley
Gracie Oven – Engadine
Honorable Mention
Sierra Burton – DeTour
Hope Hester – Cedarville
Jenna Johnson – Newberry
Jadyn Mesnard – Rudyard
Liz Storey – Pickford
Tori Thurmes – Pickford

Categories: Volleyball