Straits Area Announces Volleyball All-Conference Teams

The Straits Area Conference has released its 2018 volleyball all-conference teams with Sault Ste. Marie junior Julia Beaumont earning Player of the Year honors.

First Team
Julia Beaumont – Sault Ste. Marie
Melina Robertson – Sault Ste. Marie
Kayla Wilhlems – Sault Ste. Marie
Sydnie Zeeryp – Rudyard
Rachel Beelen – Rudyard
Angie Swiderek – Cheboygan
Second Team
Merryn McLean – Sault Ste. Marie
Makenna Corbiere – Sault Ste. Marie
Cierra Molina – Rudyard
Sara Beelen – Rudyard
Adrian DePew – Newberry
Emma Feleppa – St. Ignace
Honorable Mention
Ashtyn Bell – Sault Ste. Marie
Abby Edwards – Newberry
Heather Lamb – St. Ignace
Natalie Gibbons – Cheboygan
Addison Lavender – Cheboygan

Categories: Volleyball

Related Post