Twenty-Nine Area Athletes Named to BCAM’s BEST All-State Teams

The Basketball Coaches Association of Michigan has announced its 2018-19 high school girls basketball BEST all-state teams.

Below is a listing of area athletes who earned all-state honors.

Division 1 Honorable Mention
Rebecca Ross, Sr., Gaylord
Division 2 BCAM’s BEST
Molly Anderson, So., Cadillac
Brittany Bowman, Jr., Kingsley
Hannah Putnam, Sr., Central Montcalm
Division 2 Honorable Mention
Abby Bretzke, Sr., Benzie Central
Makenna Bryant, Jr., Cadillac
Jacie King, Sr., Kingsley
Libby Ledford, Sr., Central Montcalm
Division 3 BCAM’S BEST
Rylie Bisballe, Jr., Lake City
Taylor Fleming, Sr., Rogers City
Elise Stuck, Jr., Charlevoix
Division 3 Honorable Mention
Rachel Allen, Sr., Mason County Central
Makayla Ardis, Sr., Lake City
Grace Bedford, Fr., Glen Lake
Abby Brown, Jr., Manton
Kendall Brown, Sr., Elk Rapids
Sydney Townsend, So., Johannesburg-Lewiston
Jaden Wilder, Jr., Manton
Division 4 BCAM’S BEST
Jaden Berthume, Sr., Coleman
Emily Coveyou, Sr., St. Ignace
Emmalee Hart, So., St. Ignace
Olivie Jeffers, Sr., Gaylord St. Mary
Hallie Marshall, So., St. Ignace
Scout Nelson, Sr., Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Division 4 Honorable Mention
Megan Grusczynski, Jr., Gaylord St. Mary
Kameryn Hartman, Sr. Mackinaw City
Colleen McCarthy, Jr., Onekama
Allison Schultz, Fr., St. Ignace
Reagan Thorr, So., Frankfort

Categories: Girls Basketball