Ski Valley Names All-Conference Cross Country Teams

The Ski Valley Conference has announced its 2019 boys and girls cross country all-conference teams.

Boys First Team
Carlos Gasho, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Tyler McClure, Mancelona
Greag Parsons, Mancelona
Teddy Peters, Onaway
Jacob Wartenburg, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Boys Second Team
Ben Palmer, Mancelona
Ricky McMurray, Bellaire
Colin Robbins, Pellston
Hunter Bishop, Inland Lakes
Jimmy Dunne, Mancelona
Boys Honorable Mention
Austin Brege, Inland Lakes
Jager Mix, Onaway
Jack Perry, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Evan Malzynski, Inland Lakes
Toby Hall, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Girls First Team
Miriam Murrell, Gaylord St. Mary
Sydney Townsend, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Emma McKinley, Gaylord St. Mary
Alexis Newbould, Mancelona
Adelaida Gascho, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Girls Second Team
Teegan Dawson, Bellaire
Josie Alexander, Gaylord St. Mary
Teri Weiling, Forest Area
Kennedy Johnson, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Joi Minier, Mancelona
Girls Honorable Mention
Gloria House, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Lizzy Halbert, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Madilyn Crull, Onaway
Adelle Corps, Inland Lakes
Makayla Orman, Mancelona

Categories: Cross Country