CSAA Names Volleyball All-Conference Teams

The Central State Activities Association has announced its 2019 Gold and Silver volleyball all-conference teams.

All-Conference Gold
Kirstyn Throop (12) Grant
Savannah Passage (12) Grant
Megan Wegener (12) Grant
Rhiannon Pafford (12) Fremont
Carle Bruggema (9) Fremont
Natalie Jamieson (12) Fremont
Grace Fath (12) Big Rapids
Megan Mackall (11) Big Rapids
Morgan Train (11) Central Montcalm
Jessica Tanner (12) Central Montcalm
Ashley Bialek (11) Tri County
Lily Ruehmeier (11) Newaygo
Mackenzie Wein (12) Reed City
Madison Wrisley (10) Chippewa Hills
Honorable Mention Gold
Ashley Longcore (12) Grant
Kaitlynn Bennett (10) Fremont
Olivia Owens (11) Big Rapids
Haley Baker (12) Central Montcalm
Alicia Bowen (11) Tri County
Lily Swinehart (10) Newaygo
Alison Duddles (12) Reed City
Morgan Perkins (12) Chippewa Hills
All-Conference Silver
Braelyn Berry (10) Morley Stanwood
Brooke Brauher (11) Morley Stanwood
Breanna Berry (12) Morley Stanwood
Emily Bayle (11) Hesperia
Rachel Romero (11) Hesperia
Erica Bull (11) Kent City
Jenna Harrison (11) Kent City
Alexis Strait (11) White Cloud
Paige Byrnes (12) Holton
Avery Johnson (11) Lakeview
Honorable Mention Silver
Landrie LaPreze (11) Morley Stanwood
Kyra Sayer (11) Hesperia
Jasmine Weeks (11) Kent City
Olivia Bowman (12) White Cloud
Kylie Gould (11) Holton
Grace Hopkins (12) Lakeview

Categories: Volleyball