Crawford, Koscielniak Highlight 2020 Ski Valley All-Conference Teams

The Ski Valley Conference has released its 2020 football all-conference teams.

Pellston’s Isaiah Crawford and Gaylord St. Mary’s Chris Koscielniak were named Ski Valley Conference Co-Players of the Year.

St. Mary’s Dylan Acevedo earned Defensive Player of the Year honors while Pellston’s David Jamroz was named the league’s Offensive Player of the Year.

First Team Offense
QB – Chris Koscielniak, Gaylord St. Mary
Skill – Bryce Baeckeroot, Bellaire
Skill – Brendan Fenstermaker, Onaway
Skill – Conrad Korte, Gaylord St. Mary
Skill – Lane Lindsay, Forest Area
Skill – David Jamroz, Pellston
OL – Sam Sircely, Gaylord St. Mary
OL – Cody Lovelace, Onaway
OL – Colby Pauly, Onaway
First Team Defense
DL – Jager Mix, Onaway
DL – Ian Cool, Gaylord St. Mary
DL – Ian Reimann, Pellston
LB – Isaiah Crawford, Pellston
LB – Josh Saylor, Forest Area
LB – Chris Koscielniak, Gaylord St. Mary
LB – Dylan Acevedo, Gaylord St. Mary
LB – Daniel Price, Onaway
DB – Garrett Cameron, Pellston
DB – Brody Jeffers, Gaylord St. Mary
DB – Kevin Pearson, Onaway
First Team Special Teams
Nathaniel Chiles, Pellston

Honorable Mention
Bryce Baeckeroot (LB, Bellaire), Brayden Dawson (DB, Bellaire), Brady Hoogerhyde (DL, Bellaire), Will Kern (ST, Bellaire), Logan Eckhardt (OL, Central Lake), Jamal Cebulski (Skill, Central Lake), Brayden Steenwyk (QB, Central Lake), Nick Dawson (Skill, Central Lake), Isaiah Crawford (QB, Pellston), Ian Reimann (Skill, Pellston), Ethan Landon (DL, Pellston), Chase Zink (Skill, Pellston), Patrick Belanger (DL, Gaylord St. Mary), Josh Saylor (QB, Forest Area), Jake McGee (DB, Forest Area), Sir-Xavier Navoni (OL, Forest Area), Matthew Kovalcsik (OL, Forest Area), Kevin Pearson (QB, Onaway), Ian Veal (DL, Onaway), Spencer Nash (DB, Onaway)

Categories: Football