MIGCA 2020 Girls Golf All-State Teams

The Michigan Interscholastic Golf Coaches Association has released its 2020 girls golf all-state teams.

Listed below our area golfers and coaches that earned state or regional honors.

Super Team
Anci Dy, Sr., Traverse City West
Division 3 All-State
Lauren Posey, Jr., Big Rapids
Division 4 All-State
Jacque O’Neill, Sr., Harbor Springs
Division 4 Honorable Mention
Madde Skeel, Sr., Shepherd
Taylore Wilson, Jr., Harbor Springs
Division 1 Regional Coaches of the Year
Lois McManus, Traverse City Central
Division 2 Regional Coaches of the Year
Erin VandenHeuvel-Coon, Petoskey
Division 3 Coach of the Year
Mark Posey, Big Rapids
Division 3 Regional Coaches of the Year
Nathan King, Cheboygan
Division 4 Regional Coaches of the Year
Lenny Starck, Chippewa Hills

Categories: Girls Golf