2021 Eastern U.P. Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Eastern U.P. Conference has released its 2021 girls basketball all-conference teams.

Rudyard senior Chesney Molina and Pickford junior Kennedy Guild were named the conference’s Co-Players of the Year while Newberry senior Katie Rahilly earned Defensive Player of the Year honors.

First Team
Elysia Causley, Sr., Cedarville
Katie Rahilly, Sr., Newberry
Leah French, Sr., Engadine
Lizzie Storey, Jr., Pickford
Tristan Smith, Jr., Rudyard
Second TeamĀ 
Cassidy Barr, Sr., Cedarville
Madison Thurmes, So., Pickford
Brooklynn Besteman, Jr., Rudyard
Taylor Williams, So., Cedarville
Sadie McGuire, Jr., Brimley
Honorable Mention
Lucy Bennin, Jr., Pickford
Elizabeth Johnson, So., Brimley
Alina Shook, So., Cedarville
Bailey Zellar, Jr., Newberry
Emily Kopitz, Jr., Rudyard

Categories: Girls Basketball