2021 EUP Volleyball All-Conference Teams

The Eastern U.P. Conference has announced its 2021 volleyball all-conference teams.

Pickford’s Lizzie Storey was named the EUP Conference Player of the Year.

First Team
Brooklynn Bestemen, Rudyard
Lindsey Hill, Brimley
Tristin Smith, Rudyard
Madison Thurmes, Pickford
Lily Fisher, Cedarville/DeTour
Lucy Bennin, Pickford
Second Team
Taylor Williams, Cedarville/DeTour
Kennedy Guild, Pickford
Alana Vandemeer, Brimley
Laine Grenfell, Rudyard
Sadie McGuire, Brimley
Eve Cheney, Rudyard
Honorable Mention
Lily Plowman, Cedarville/DeTour
Isa Franklin, Pickford
Meagan Postma, Rudyard
Sophie Gustafson, Engadine
Ciara Solomonson, Cedarville/DeTour
Vivian Carrick, Brimley
Ahna Prucha, Pickford

Categories: Volleyball