2021 NMFC Leaders All-Conference Teams

The Northern Michigan Football Conference has announced its 2021 Leaders Division all-conference teams.

Boyne City’s Bobby Hoth was named the NMFC Leaders MVP.

Charlevoix’s Caleb Stuck was named the division’s Outstanding Offensive Player of the Year while Mancelona’s Justin Ackler earned Defensive Player of the Year honors.

First Team Offense
Caleb Stuck, Charlevoix
Bobby Hoth, Boyne City
Kaden Jewett, Boyne City
Eli Kangas, Glen Lake
Patrick Sterrett, Charlevoix
Alex Calcaterra, Boyne City
Luke Daniels, Glen Lake
Mason Bernhard, Elk Rapids
Evan Solomon, Charlevoix
Trace Miller, Mancelona
Aaron Bess, Boyne City
Riley Dittmar, Boyne City
Nate Minidis, Elk Rapids
Beau Harriger, Glen Lake
Richie Cunningham, Charlevoix
Conner Rajkovich, Boyne City
First Team Defense
Jacob Bush, Boyne City
Joey McHugh, Boyne City
Declan Shockley, Elk Rapids
Eli Kangas, Glen Lake
Caleb Glase, Glen Lake
Mason Wilcox, Boyne City
Max Ostrum, Charlevoix
Adam ACkler, Mancelona
Justin Ackler, Mancelona
Caleb Melton, Elk Rapids
Hayden Shorter, Glen Lake
Griffen Middleton, Glen Lake
Jake Claflin, Charlevoix
Jake Schaub, Kalkaska
Honorable Mention Offense
Jack Neer, Boyne City
Connor Ciolek, Glen Lake
Landen Hart, Kalkaska
Adam Ackler, Mancelona
John Vanderhide, Elk Rapids
Honorable Mention Defense
Landon Swanson, Charlevoix
Jason Naumcheff, Mancelona
Ryan McGuire, Elk Rapids
Jack Herzog, Charlevoix
Special Mention Players
Will Glass, Charlevoix
Max Dixon, Charlevoix
Ethan Steffke, Glen Lake
Hunter Butte, Elk Rapids
Mason Crandall, Mancelona

Categories: Football