Local Softball Standouts Shine at MHSSCA All-Star Games

We hope you had a chance to check out the livestream of the MHSSCA Softball All-Star games for all four divisions on Wednesday.

If you missed it, check out some of the highlights in the video above!

Here’s a full list of the local athletes who were named to the MHSSCA All-Star rosters this year.

Div. 1.

Carly Dole – Mt. Pleasant

Div. 2

Ally Noble – Grant

Div. 3

Brooke Edgerly – Morley Stanwood

Mia Miller – Kalkaska

Rick Ponstein – Kalkaska (coach)

Leslie Hamilton – Kingsley

Grace Lentz – Charlevoix

Morgan White – Elk Rapids

Jamie Hawkins – Kingsley (coach)

Alexis Grove – Beaverton

Sawyer Gerow – Beaverton

Cadence Augustine – Beaverton

Div. 4

Mikaylyn Kenney – Pentwater

Katelyn Pnacek – Coleman

Lizzy Romel – Posen

Makayla Kamyszek – Posen

Lizzie Storey – Pickford

Lucy Bennin – Pickford

Taylor Larson – Onaway

Sophie Wisniski – Onekama

Madison Brown – Pellston

Natalie Jones – Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart

Anna Terwilliger – Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart

Laura Goenner – Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart


Categories: Softball